Come study the Bible


Additional Sermons

Following God's Pattern

Bible Class LessonPresentation pdfSpeaker DateTime
Lesson 0 - Introduction (No Audio) IntroductionBill AllenJan. 08, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 1 - Why Are We Divided? Lesson 1Bill AllenJan. 15, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 2 - The Need for Bible Authority Lesson 2Bill AllenJan. 22, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 3 - The Silence of the Scriptures Lesson 3Bill AllenJan. 29, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 4 - The Church and the Individual Lesson 4Bill AllenFeb. 5, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 5 - The Work of the Local Church Lesson 5Bill AllenFeb. 12, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 5B - The Work of the Local Church Lesson 5Bill AllenFeb. 19, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 6 - Scriptural Church Cooperation Lesson 6Bill AllenFeb. 26, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 6b & 7 - The Sponsoring Church Arrangement Lesson 6 Lesson 7Bill AllenMar. 05, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 7b - The Sponsoring Church Arrangement Lesson 7Bill AllenMar. 12, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 8 - Institutionalism Lesson 8Bill AllenMar. 19, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 8b - Institutionalism Lesson 8Bill AllenMar. 26, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 9 - Local Church Autonomy Lesson 9Bill AllenApr. 02, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 9b - Local Church Autonomy Lesson 9Bill AllenApr. 09, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 10 - The Extent of Benevolence Lesson 10Bill AllenApr. 16, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 10b - The Extent of Benevolence Lesson 10Bill AllenApr. 23, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 11 - Two Misunderstood Passages Lesson 11Bill AllenApr. 30, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 11b - Two Misunderstood Passages Lesson 11Bill AllenMay 14, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 11c - Two Misunderstood Passages & 12 - The Social Gospel Lesson 11 Lesson 12Bill AllenMay 21, 2017 Sunday Class
Lesson 12b - The Social Gospel Lesson 12Bill AllenMay 21, 2017 Sunday Class

~~~~~~
Back to Top